dymax.net

 

ADDRESS:
1707 Sismet Road. Unit 12
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 2K8

PHONE:
905-238-0174

FAX:
905-238-1073

EMAIL:
info@dymax.net

 

 

SALES:
Richard Kuris :: Extension 223
richard@dymax.net

DIGITAL SIGNAGE:
Justin Kuris :: Extension 232
justin@dymax.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Dusan Dorich :: Extension 228
dusan@dymax.net

INSTALLATION:
Dave Bowen :: Extension 231
dave@dymax.net

ACCOUNTING:
Extension 222
accounting@dymax.net

PROGRAMMING:
Sarah Lima :: Extension 401
sarah@dymax.net

SENIOR SYSTEMS ENGINEER:
Peter Lima :: Extension 233
peter@dymax.net

SYSTEMS ENGINEER:
Mark Scola :: Extension 400
scola@dymax.net

 

Your Name:
Email Address:
Comment: